The Chisel - Retaliation LP
  • The Chisel - Retaliation LP

The Chisel - Retaliation LP

VAT included

Label: La Vida Es Un Mus

Publishing year: 2022 repress

A1 - Unlawful execution
A2 - Retaliation
A3 - Come see me
A4 - So do I
A5 - Common as muck
A6 - Nation's pride
A7 - Not the only one
B8 - Shit life syndrome
B9 - Tooth and nail
B10 - Crocket
B11 - Sit and say nothing
B12 - Force fed
B13 - What was mine
B14 - Will I ever see you again?

Vinylcolor: Black
Derliverytime: 5-30 Days


Privacy Policy


Terms of delivery


Return / Cancellation policy